on a completely different note

There is a selection of music I have on my computer that I don’t need to keep anymore, so I’d like to offer it to you! If you email me or leave me a comment to let me know what you’re interested in, I’ll email it to you.

The 88 – Go Go Go
Bat for Lashes – Daniel
Bat for Lashes – What’s a Girl to Do
Broken Social Scene – All to All
Califone – 1928
Carrie Underwood – Before He Cheats
Dead Man’s Bones – My Body’s a Zombie for You
Lily Allen – Smile
Lily Allen – Knock ‘Em Out
Lily Allen – LDN
Madita – Better Brother
Memory Tapes – Bicycle
Monsters of Folk – Dear God (Sincerely M.O.F.)
The National – Bloodbuzz Ohio
Neil Young – Walk With Me
Webbie – Independent
Zac Brown Band – Keep Me In Mind

Note: There is no illegality involved in these transactions. All songs were gotten by me legally, and I will delete the song from my computer once I email it to you.
Leave a Reply

