Hannah’s Chuppdate (age six)

From the always excellent archives, a letter I wrote to family and friends at the tender age of six. Enjoy my superb spelling and creative punctuation.

This is Hannah. it is my BirthDay Number Six ! .I am exsited !aren’t you to ?Well I am! Rejoice in the Lord always!we ALL! love all of you !. Here is some about me (Hannah)

THINGS I LIKE TO DO…

PLAY BALL
SWING (At PlayGrounds)
SLIDE
CLIMB TREES
READ BOOKS (Very Much Evan Big Ones!)
WORK ON THE COMPUTER!

Things I don’t like…

cleaningup
folding
thunder
broccoli

my favrite foods and season and why?

SEASON:summer
swimming

FOOD:spaghetti
pesto

Things I want to do while I’m six…

Learn to swim
Learn to ride a bike
Learn to play gatar
Learn to play piano

what I think about my DAD… he is…,speisal,happy,funny and loveable
MOM….she is…MY MOM!
PETER…he is…FUNNY!

My favrite things to do at SCOOL…

Corispondense
math

Here is a poem I wrote about hugs:

Hug’s Don’t Evaporate

Hug’s don’t evaporate
that is true.
When we say: Mama I’ve got a booboo!
that’s when we need a hug!

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

